P&C News Week 2

P&C NEWS

Kapinara Primary School P & C is raising funds. Here’s how you can help…Order your NEW 2018 | 2019 Entertainment Book or Entertainment Digital Membership now. You’ll receive hundreds of valuable offers for everything you love to do and help the School raise funds to assist our kids at the same time. The books will be sent home with the eldest child in each family on 15th May.Browse the new book now at https://online.flippingbook.com/view/866062/Order yours online at www.entbook.com.au/8o3491.

The P&C gets $14 from every book/membership sold.

CANTEEN NEWS

A reminder that for Term 2, canteen ordering must be done online using Quickcliq – http://www.Quickcliq.com.au. Recess and lunch-time snacks can still be purchased by students using cash. Please see the Term 2 roster below and sign up if you are able to help – http://signup.com/go/hYVPLtO . Your child(ren) will receive a free lunch on the day you volunteer and shifts can be shared (please note this in Comments on the Signup page). Thanks to everyone who has already signed up! 
Please contact Kate Cawley (P&C Canteen Roster Co-ordinator) on 0488235175 or k-pcawley@hotmail.com if you have any questions or need to change your shift.

TERM 2 2018 ROSTER        PARENT VOLUNTEERS
Wk 2 Class 4P  
Thursday 10 May Desi Du Plessis and Mel Epstein & Sonia Davis 
Wk 3 Class PP-M  
Tuesday 15 May Mary-Anne Maddox and Kate Marquis
Thursday 17 May 2 volunteers required
Wk 4 Class PP-L  
Tuesday 22 May Leanne Fong and Caryss Bidesi
Thursday 24 May Anthea Redding and Ami Smith
Wk 5 Class 5/6D  
Tuesday 29 May 2 volunteers required
Thurday 31 May 2 volunteers required
Wk 6 Class 5/6S  
Tuesday 5 June 2 volunteers required
Thursday 7 June 2 volunteers required
Wk 7 Class 5ZH  
Tuesday 12 June 2 volunteers required
Thursday 14 June 2 volunteers required
Wk 8 Class 4/5W  
Tuesday 19 June 2 volunteers required
Thursday 21 June 2 volunteers required
Wk 9 Class 1C  
Tuesday 26 June Leanne Fong & 1 volunteer required
Thursday 28 June 2 volunteers required