Term Dates

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 2: Wednesday 27 April to Friday 1 July 2022

Term 3:  Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September 2022

Term 4: Monday 10 October to Thursday 15 December 2022

Our school may make adjustments to the school term dates with additional pupil free days

School Development Days 2022

Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April 2022

Term 3 – Monday 22 August 2022

Term 4 – Monday 7 November 2022

These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.

Future Term Dates

For future term dates please visit the WA Education Department website

For Public Holiday dates please visit http://www.commerce.wa.gov.au/labour-relations/public-holidays-western-australia