Term dates

Term dates 2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4

Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December

School Development Days 2021

Thursday 1st April

Friday 4th June

Friday 20th August

These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.

Future Term Dates

For future term dates please visit the WA Education Department website

For Public Holiday dates please visit http://www.commerce.wa.gov.au/labour-relations/public-holidays-western-australia