Canteen News Week 11

Canteen News

Thanks to everyone who has helped out in the canteen this term. There is one spot left to fill on Thursday 12 April.

Please sign up if you are able to help – http://signup.com/go/UcyHdOK

Term 1 2018 Parent Volunteers
Wk 11 Class 2/3HS  
Tuesday 10 April Elissa Roberts & Michelle Mok
Thursday 12 April Trish & 1 volunteer required
Term 2 2018           Parent Volunteers
Wk 1 Class 3FJ  
Tuesday 1 May 2 volunteers required
Thursday 3 May 2 volunteers required
Wk 2 Class 4P  
Tuesday 8 May 2 volunteers required
Thursday 10 May 2 volunteers required
Wk 3 Class PP-M  
Tuesday 15 May 2 volunteers required
Thursday 17 May 2 volunteers required
Wk 4 Class PP-L  
Tuesday 22 May 2 volunteers required
Thursday 24 May 2 volunteers required
Wk 5 Class 5/6D  
Tuesday 29 May 2 volunteers required
Thurday 31 May 2 volunteers required

From Term 2, ordering must be done online using Quickcliq – http://www.Quickcliq.com.au. Recess and lunch-time snacks can still be purchased by students using cash. Please see the Term 2 roster below and sign up if you are able to help – http://signup.com/go/hYVPLtO . Your child(ren) will receive a free lunch on the day you volunteer and shifts can be shared (please note this in Comments on the Signup page).